We ♥ Happy Customers (alt title: rider feedback)

Here’s some feedback from a customer that just got a new Boost model –
Boost Model

I took your advice, and Jordan (Ohana surf shop) took great care of me. I purchased a 5’10 boost, proceeded to surf very small and crumbly North Jetty. From the first wave to the end of my session, I was extremely surprised and happy, the way it caught waves and the speed it generated were great! It passed my picky test: backside, rode smooth. Seriously, I enjoyed your boost a lot more than the Lost Rocket, and their Sub-Scorcher. Your Boost gave me a lot more enjoyment than a CI Whip. When I sell off a couple of my old boards, I’d like to get a high performance thruster (one that will work in Fla., and possibly a single fin (for gutless S.Fla.) Thank you for calling me on the phone, and for putting some fun back into my surfing.

-Josh

Thanks Josh! Stoked that one of our Neilson Dealers was able to take such good care of you and that you’re enjoying your new Neilson Boost!

Leave a Reply

